Our Expert Team

CZECRIN, as a distributed network covering all of Czech Republic and cooperating with most universities and university hospitals, brings together a large expert capacity in all professional areas. Direct connection to the EU scientific area through membership in ECRIN-ERIC enables the use of foreign expertise for the operation of CZECRIN.

Advisory Board

CZECRIN International Advisory Committee

The CZECRIN Advisory Board (AB) was established in 2016 to link the CZECRIN scientific direction to the global trends and gain the possibility of an independent transnational perspective, advice and regular evaluation. CZECRIN AB provides recommendations and suggestions and independent evaluations in the areas of CZECRIN’s scientific activities, portfolio of services, key areas of strategic development, international perspective and future direction. CZECRIN AB composes highly qualified, nationally and internationally recognized experts, including two International Scientific Advisory Board (ISAB) members of the partner institution FNUSA-ICRC. In 2020, AB had nine members and the key areas represented are in line with CZECRIN’s main expertise – science, research and development in clinical medicine, regulatory affairs, clinical studies, ethical aspects and data management based on FAIR principles, scientific prospects in biomedicine, social health, and education.

Kubiak Christine, PharmDr., Ph.D.


Mgr. Dvořáček Jakub, MHA, LL.M.

Deputy Minister of Health for the Czech Presidency

prof. Šabovič Mišo, MD

UMD Ljublana

prof. Dr. med. Florian Lordick

University Cancer Center Leipzig

Banzi Rita, MD, Ph.D.

Mario Negri Institute

Mgr. Koščík Michal, Ph.D.

MU Brno

prof. MUDr. Slanař Ondřej, Ph.D.

Univerzita Karlova

prof. Magnus Nilsson, MD, Ph.D.

Karolinska Insitutet


Doc. MUDr. Regina Demlová, PhD.

Head of CZECRIN, CZECRIN Board and DONet

Doc. RNDr. Lenka Zdražilová Dubská, Ph.D.

Leading expert CZECRIN ATMP

PharmDr. Lenka Součková, Ph.D.

Evropský korespondent ECRIN, vedoucí CTU Network

Mgr. Leoš Ševčík

Vedoucí QA

prof. MUDr. Robert Mikulík, Ph.D.

Leading expert CZECRIN STROKE

prof. MUDr. Milan Brázdil, Ph.D., FRCP

leading expert CZECRIN EPILEPSY

MUDr. Martin Brunovský, Ph.D.


MUDr. Jiří Horáček, Ph.D.


MUDr. Jana Vinklerová, Ph.D.,  MBA

Head of CTC, access & development manager

MUDr. Jiří Deml

Head of RaPhe

prof. MUDr. Dalibor Valík, Ph.D.

Head of ACIU

Mgr. Kristýna Nosková, Ph.D.

Evropský korespondent ECRIN

MUDr. Radka Obermannová, Ph.D.

leading expert CZECRIN ONCO

prof. MUDr. Zuzana Moťovská, Ph.D.

leading expert CZECRIN CARDIO

prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Štěrba, Ph.D.

leading expert CZECRIN PED MED